DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Saturday, September 18

DeeperSoul Session 152

Deep!DJ: Walter Stallworth

Affiliation: Liberate Rec. 

Country: USA
Listen / Download
1) DeepCitySoul ft. Rainy Payne - Remember Me (Mr. V De Ja Vu Main Mix)
2) Richard Earnshaw ft. Erik Dillard & Roy Ayers - In Time (Grant Nelson Mix)
3) Akabu ft. Ovasoul7 - Raw Love (Joey Negro Club Mix)
4) Naked Soul ft. Consuela Ivy - Brighter Day (Abicah Soul Mix)
5) Fuminori Kagajo ft. Adeola Ranson - Piece of Heaven (Dub1)
6) A.C. Layne - Let's Go
7) Doc Link & Rainy Payne - Relax (Atjazz Remix)
8) DJN Project - Lead The Way (Walter Stallworth's Avondale Muzick Remix)
9) Kay Suzuki - Music (Atjazz Remix)
10) Kenny Bobien - Walk Into The Light (Big Moses Club Mix)


  • At 3:42 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Dope mix dude, Keep em comin! Peace


  • At 12:04 pm, Anonymous Zee said…

    Loving it! Much love and respect.

  • At 2:47 pm, Anonymous Walter Stallworth said…

    Thanks alot, it was an honor for Cakes Factory to ask me and I'll do more if they will have me.

  • At 4:31 pm, Anonymous Joe S. said…

    Some tracks are not exactly my thing but I have to say I had a good time listening to this eclectic mix.


  • At 9:26 pm, Blogger mel said…


  • At 4:53 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Nice :)


Post a Comment

<< Home