DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Wednesday, March 8

DeeperSoul Session 27 - Mixed by Paul Stuart

r .


Dj: Paul Stuart

Affiliation: HouseMovement

Country: England

Listen / Download DeeperSoul Session 27 - Mixed by Paul Stuart

01. Jasper St Co. –“a feeling” (Lenny Fontana dub)
02. Bob Sinclar & Eddie Amador –“do it” (beatappella)
03. Peven Everett –“stuck” (Phil Asher main mix)
04. Roy Davis Jr –“the lost tapes” (83 west mix)
05. Kim English –“nightlife” (Kenny Dope remix)
06. Clubhouse –“deep in my heart” (Morales desert storm mix)
07. Fudge –“call me”
08. U.F.O. –“flying saucer” (K.O.T remix)
09. Franck Roger –“chrisa star”
10. Theo Parrish –“falling up” (Carl Craig remix)
11. Moodyman –“I can’t kick this feeling when it hits)
12. Michael Watford –“happy man” ( boot mix)
13. Fudge-“mechouga”
14. Dennis Ferrer & Kenny Bobien –“grateful” (fanatix mix)
15. Sunburst Band –“for all eternity”
16. Rhythim is Rhythim –“it is what it is”


Post a Comment

<< Home