DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Wednesday, December 15

DeeperSoul Session 166

Deep!DJ: Ralf GUM

Affiliation: GOGO Music

Country: Germany
Listen / Download
1. DJ Clock - ? – CD-R
2. Hanan Hanspal – Its Only Just A Garden (Kay Suzuki Inst. Groove Rmx) – Here & Now Rec.
3. 60Hz - Capricorn (Essential i Remix) - CD-R
4. Glenn Underground - Moog Vibrations - Superb
5. Hosanna Littlebird – Times of Change (Temple Movement Club Mix) – Jellybean Soul
6. Monique Bingham – You Me World (Ralf GUM GOGO Music Vocal) – Bigga Sounds
7. Warm Days feat MdCL and Za'belle - Red To Green (QB's Dub) – Warm Days
8. Nick Doe feat. Louise Golbey - He loves me – CD-R
9. Black Coffee feat. Tshepo - Never Saw You Coming (Dj Spinna Galactic Soul) – Seasons


  • At 3:33 pm, Anonymous Joe S. said…

    Wonderful mix! Love the jazzy vibe, really cool man.

  • At 6:54 pm, Anonymous Kelly said…

    Sweet mix sir :)


  • At 10:40 am, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Amazing music Ralf. Usually I love ur mixes but this one is exactly on point!
    Keep up the good work.


  • At 3:16 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…


  • At 4:45 pm, Anonymous Michael said…

    > 60Hz - Capricorn (Essential i Remix) > WOW!!! Any info please? Release date? I need this!


  • At 2:51 pm, Anonymous Chris said…

    Absolutely brilliant, top mix, excellent music!!!!
    Danke :)


  • At 1:47 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Ralf doing his thang!!

  • At 12:49 pm, Blogger Musta said…

    This is very very clean.

    I have a feeling that this yrs music is going to be on htis tip, and I tell it will definately be a good 1for me.

    HIGH 5 Rulf. good taste boetie.


Post a Comment

<< Home