DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Monday, January 21




Carlos Vargas

itSOULgood Sessions 08.....

Play / Download

01. Souldub Quartet aka Dj Alladin - Another Day In Paradise [Emerge]
......Claude Monnet - Corps a Corps (Acapella)[SSOH]
02. Seven Hill Soul - Sonic Love [Barcoda]
03. Nikos feat. K'Bana - Makin' Me High [Under My Skin]
04. Monkey Brothers feat. Shaun Escoffery - Losin' My Head [Sub-Urban]
05. United People Of Zion feat. DKP - Rock Da Funk [Camio]
06. Dreamgirls - Family [Blaze Imprints]
07. Matthew Bandy feat. Jans Ingber - Preservation E.P. [Lust4House]
08. Miguel Migs - Let Me Be [Salted Music]
09. Miguel Migs & Tim Fuller - Sometime [Salted Music]
10. Rosie Gaines ‘Closer Than Close’ [Def Mix]
11. Rachel Claudio - Freedom [Jaffa Music]
12. Roisin MUrphy - Let Me Know [EMI]


  • At 7:27 pm, Anonymous ricardo said…

    Hey Carlos, whats up with Deep n'Soul Project? its nice!!!

    Well, this set its really nice. top notch!! keep the quality man!

  • At 4:18 am, Anonymous Bobby said…

    As the cut goes "Losin My Head" over this set. Nice!!! Thanks for sharing the vibe

  • At 3:08 pm, Anonymous Paul said…

    Such a good taste and groove. Thank you for the wonderful Mix, bro...

  • At 9:46 am, Anonymous Carlos Vargas said…

    Thank you guys for the support..

    Deep & Soul is rolling, as usual, bro

    Check it out at

  • At 10:15 pm, Anonymous Joe S. said…

    Solid mix Mr. Vargas!

  • At 9:31 am, Anonymous Fabio Santi said…

    Wow !!! I really love this mix !!It will be a pleasant company during the trips from house to work and back !! ; )

  • At 3:46 pm, Anonymous Carlos Vargas said…

    Glaad you liked it Fabio...

    Peace & respect to all of you who love house music as it should be

    Carlos Vargas


Post a Comment

<< Home