DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Saturday, June 6

DeeperSoul Friends in the Mix



DJ: Aphreme

Affiliation: Consortium Muzik/Unified Rec.

Country: Poland

Listen / Download

1. DJ Aphreme-Faith (Original)/Unified Records

2. Harold Brandon-Happiness (DJ. Quad's Fatback Mix)/Consortium Muzik
3. DJ Aphreme-Feel The Same Way (Original)/CDR
4. Glenn Underground- Look Inside (Original Shelter Vox mix)/Shelter Records
5. Nathan Adams & Zepherin Saint-Circles (Vocal Mix)/Tribe Records
6. Steal Vybe ft. Alexis Simmons-Selene (Damon's Soulgasm Mix)/Phuture Sole
7. Justin Imperiale-Piano Daze (Original)/Cabana Recordings
8. DJ Aphreme feat Lenny Hamilton-GO (Vick Lavender Mix)/Unified Records
9. Dalminjo feat. Lenny Hamilton-Nothing Can Separate (Original Mix)/Papa Records
10. Ralf GUM feat. Daniel Thomas-Higher High/Gogo Music


  • At 8:27 am, Blogger Steeve said…

    Nice mix!!! Tracks selections and transitions are smooth! Keep it up! PPAM

  • At 12:42 pm, Anonymous DeePeter said…

    Great mix! Digging your tracks as well!

  • At 8:24 pm, Anonymous Michael said…

    Nice mix man. Track number 3 sounds like GU, really good.

  • At 8:39 am, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Go! Feel my lovaaa :)

  • At 1:39 pm, Blogger Andy said…

    nice, some old and new tunes.

    diggin that vick lavender remix!

  • At 3:21 pm, Anonymous DAZE said…

    dat's my man right there, right in ya face straight away from PL masta Aphreme! feel that soul soulful house my friends! great!


Post a Comment

<< Home