DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Tuesday, September 21

DeeperSoul Session 153

Deep!DJ: CakesFactory 

Affiliation: That Pink Blog                          

Country: Portugal
Listen / Download
01. Latin Soul Brothas - Afroricaness (Glenn Underground's Black Dynamite Rerub)
02. Morra DeRey & The Heavy Quarterz feat. Mfalme - Roho Yangu (Jihad's Movement Mix)
03. Vick Lavender – Astronaut (Love4 Soul Mix)
04. Julius Papp feat. Lisa Shaw – Way Back (Doruk Ozlen Instrumental)
05. Fuminori Kagajo – Explorations
06. Interselector - Caribbean Stardust
07. Sofy Encanto - Once Again (M-Sol mix)
08. DJ Pope featuring Adrian Blu - A Change Is Gonna Come (95 North Remix)
09. Dolls Combers & D'Flower - Grand Piano (Original)


  • At 4:41 pm, Anonymous Michael said…

    Great mix Cakes as always. Will buy ‘Explorations’ and ‘Caribbean Stardust’, awesome tracks!

  • At 6:01 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…


  • At 10:16 am, Anonymous Joe S. said…

    Brilliant mix rogerio. It just keeps on building and building into a dope crescendo, love it!

  • At 12:12 pm, Anonymous Zee said…


  • At 10:20 pm, Anonymous Kelly said…

    Wonderful :)))

  • At 11:27 am, Anonymous DeePeter said…

    Quality mix man!!!

  • At 5:36 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    DOPE :=]

  • At 11:48 pm, Anonymous Dj Linda said…

    Aaaaah!!! what a breath of fresh music. Easy listening. Nice work mate.

  • At 4:25 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    always learning from your mixes Cakes :)

    - Jay

  • At 12:21 am, Blogger Steeve said…

    hot hot hot Cakefactory....very nice house Mix !!!

  • At 7:47 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Beautiful music, DADDY of the factory =)

  • At 8:03 pm, Blogger cakesfactory said…

    Thank you very much for your enthusiastic comments, they are greatly appreciated!!!

    All the best,



Post a Comment

<< Home