DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Wednesday, April 6

DeeperSoul Session 179

Deep!DJ: Rork

Affiliation: Stalwart Records

Country: France
Listen / Download
01. Koyla ft. Zaki Ibrahim "Wake With The Day" (Boddhi Satva Afriki Soul Mix) Bombay
02. Reel People ft. Tony Momrelle "It Will Be" (Ezel’s Vocal Mix) Reel People Music
03. Magnetic Man ft. John Legend "Getting Nowhere" (Yoruba Soul Mix) Rinse
04. 216 Hrs "Can Love Again" (DJ Be Edit) CDR
05. DJ Kent ft. Malehlokwa "Falling" (Original Mix) CDR
06. Jonny Montana ft Pete Simpson "Maybe We Could Be Free" (Vick Lavender Mix) Stalwart
07. Ayo "Life Is Real" (DJ Jeff Afrozila Remix) CDR
08. Zakes Bantwini ft. Xolani Sithole "Clap Your Hands" (Reprise) Diversecity Music
09. Zakes Bantwini ft. Xolani Sithole "Clap Your Hands" (Club Mix) Diversecity Music
10. Red Zone "Power Of Music" (DJ Tool Edit)
11. Miranda Nicole "Kissing You" (Libation Vox) Tea Party
12. Dragonfly "Mahal Kita Binago I Love You" (Polyrhythm Deep Luv Beats) Newlite Muzik
13. Halo ft. Maiya "Glory" (Original Deep Vocal) City Deep
14. Bassfort "Dixtrit" Freerange


  • At 9:35 am, Anonymous Chris said…


  • At 10:42 am, Anonymous Kelly said…

    Wonderful mix :)

  • At 11:00 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Yeah :)))))))

  • At 11:17 am, Anonymous Michael said…


  • At 5:17 pm, Anonymous Angel said…

    Can't get tired of it!

  • At 1:49 pm, Anonymous stephan said…

    great mix

  • At 1:58 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Loving that Magnetic Man ft John Legend cut All the way from JHB, South Africa

    Thando a.k.a Sugar Skillz!

  • At 11:23 am, Anonymous Danny Watson said…

    I was so lucky to see him in action. It was really great party then.


Post a Comment

<< Home