DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Wednesday, November 28

DeeperSoul Session 219

Deep!DJ: Brian Burnside

Affiliation: deepa grooves

Country: USA
Listen / Download
1. Don't Go (Vocal Mix) DJ Qness, Xoli M 
2. So Lovely (Libation vocal by Ian Friday) Salah Ananse, Stephanie Cooke 
3. From Now On (DJ Spen & N’Dinga Gaba Remix) Namy, Josh Milan 
4. The Horn Song (Azza K fingers & The Dizz Re-Pro Mix) DJ Pierre a.k.a The Don 

5. Dreams Of You (The Messenger's 2012 Remix) Kevin Yost, Peter Funk
6. Courageous (Deez 35 South Mix) Vocal Demarkus Lewis, Angel-A 
7. The TimTrack (Original Mix) Luis Radio 
8. Rock My World (EnaWadan Remix) Black Coffee, Soulstar 
9. CompuRhythm (Baikal Remix) Ian Pooley 

10. Rising The Sun (Original Mix) Kerri Chandler, Jerome Sydenham
11. Can_t Stop (Dennis F_s Falling 4 U Mix) Reel People, Angela Johnson
12. Dom Dom Jump The Deep & Fred Melosax  
13. Thank You Zoë Xenia


  • At 11:53 pm, Blogger DJ Herm said…

    Dope mix Brain!

  • At 10:15 am, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    So Lovely (Libation vocal by Ian Friday) Salah Ananse, Stephanie Cooke


    Nice mix btw :)

  • At 2:30 pm, Anonymous Kelly said…

    Deeeeeeep :)


  • At 3:15 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…


  • At 4:56 pm, Anonymous Zee said…

    DOPE mix Mr.deepa!

  • At 7:00 pm, Blogger deepa grooves said…

    thanks everyone...

    check my podcast on


Post a Comment

<< Home