DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Thursday, March 7

Bread 4 Soul Sessions #4

Deep!DJ: Sir LSG

Affiliation: GOGO Music

Country: South Africa
Listen / Download
1. Andy Compton feat. Ladybird – Missing You (Sir LSG Mix) 
2. QB Smith – Yes No Maybe (QB's Hotstrumental - LSG Edit) 
3. Kemdi – Still A Dancer (Original Mix - LSG Edit) 
4. Ralf GUM feat. Jaidene Veda – Do It For Love (Ralf GUM Main Mix) 
5. Nathan Adams, Zepherin Saint – Holding On (Vocal Mix - LSG Edit) 
6. Ralf GUM feat. Kafele – Burning Star (Sir LSG Vocal Mix) 
7. Dele Sosimi – Wahala Identity (Sosue Soulkomplex Main Mix) 
8. Femi Kuti – Truth Don Die (Kerry's House Mix) 
9. Kerry Chandler and Monique Bingham – In The Morning (Bigga Mix) 


  • At 9:33 am, Blogger george tsatalios said…

    the link is broken

  • At 9:51 am, Blogger cakesfactory said…

    The server is probably busy. Please try again in a few minutes. Thank you!

  • At 6:43 pm, Anonymous Kelly said…

    Sweet mix Sir :)


  • At 8:11 am, Anonymous Mellowman said…

    GoGo music

    Thanx for blessing us Sir your work speaks volume

  • At 2:11 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…


  • At 6:31 pm, Anonymous Joe S. said…


  • At 8:54 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Femi Kuti – Truth Don Die (Kerry's House Mix)

  • At 5:17 pm, Anonymous Kenny said…

    On point!!

  • At 8:44 am, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Burning Star remake is killer ! ! ! MJZ

  • At 9:49 am, Blogger SOUL SBU said…

    It could only b sir!!

  • At 12:04 am, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    maftown boy representing!!!! Mosimane wa Mahikeng re ipela ka wena. Smooth mix, excellent choices. Ralf Gum and Kafele always a deadly combination! Well done morwarre!!!!

  • At 12:43 pm, Anonymous Mr Soul said…

    the link is broken blah

  • At 1:23 pm, Blogger cakesfactory said…


Post a comment

<< Home