DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Wednesday, February 5

DeeperSoul Session 251

Fuminori KagajoDJ: Fuminori Kagajo

Affiliation: King Street / Trippin / Fatsouls

Country: Japan
Listen / Download
1. Marlon D feat. Kathy Brown - Believe In Yourself (Marlon D's Cosmic Dub) 
2. Anthony Nicholson & Doruk Ozlen - Atmosphere (Main Mix) 
3. DJ Christos feat. Monique Bingham - Outta Sight (Ralf GUM & Raw Artistic Soul Remix) 
4. Soul Element feat. Peven Everett - How Bad I Want Ya Remixes (MKTL Mix) 
5. Josh Milan - Big Bro. Esteban (Main) 
6. Louis Benedetti & Raffa Scoccia - Hammonized (Main Mix) 
7. Azymuth - Carnaval Legrand (Opolopo Dub) 
8. Urban Sound Lab feat. Selina Campbell - Nothing New (Phil Asher Remix) 
9. Fuminori Kagajo feat. Selina Campbell - Angel (Fumi's Soul Bounce Mix) 
10. Ralf GUM feat. Kafele - Burning Star (Glenn Underground TransAtlantic Mix) 
11. Nick Jones - Harmonies (Nick Jones Original) 
12. Duane Harden - Never Stop (Sunset Ritual Mix) 
13. Jay Adams - We Are One (A Movement For Life) (Terry Hunter Bang Sunday Orig. Mix). 


  • At 7:11 am, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    this is an insane music... Dope, gonna be jamming this mix for a long time.... Respect...

  • At 6:45 pm, Anonymous gf said…


  • At 8:05 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…


  • At 7:15 pm, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    Soul Element feat. Peven Everett - How Bad I Want Ya Remixes (MKTL Mix)

  • At 7:46 pm, Anonymous Joe S. said…

    Great deep soulful mix :)


Post a Comment

<< Home