DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Friday, November 3

Bread4Soul Sessions

Deep!DJ: Sir LSG  

Affiliation: GOGO Music

Country: South Africa
Listen / Download
1. Louie Vega feat. Kaylow - Can We Keep This Going 
2. Those Boys - Titled Love (Original Mix) 
3. Rhemi, Zepherin Saint, Shezar - We've Had Enough (Zepherin Saint Superfly Mix) 
4. Josh Milan - Music Is Love (Honeycomb Extended Vocal Mix) 
5. Sir LSG feat. Zano - All It Takes (Main Mix) 
6. Andy Compton feat. Kafele - Above The Sky (Ralf GUM Remix) 
7. Positive Flow, Heidi Vogel - Children of the Sun (Moji Remix) 
8. Crackazat - What You're Feeling (Original) 
9. Marc Cotterell - I Will Not (Classic Rhodes Mix) 
10. Pat Lok, Kye Sones - Hollywood (Crackazat Remix) 


Post a Comment

<< Home