DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Saturday, February 17


Deep! E.O.L. Soulfrito

Soulfrito Burnin'        
Vega Records
Produced and arranged by Louie Vega. Keyboards by Axel Tosca and Junito Davila. Electric bass by Gene Perez. Percussion, congas by Luisito Quintero. Guitar by Ricardo Ramos. Trumpet by Raul Agraz. Tenor and Baritone Sax by John Scarpula. Trombone by Ozzie Melendez.


Post a Comment

<< Home