DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Thursday, September 6

Bread4Soul Sessions

Deep!DJ: Sir LSG  

Affiliation: GOGO Music

Country: South Africa
Listen / Download
1. BeBe Winans feat. Tobbi, Tommi, Kiandra Richardson - He Promised Me (Louie Vega Mid Tempo Radio Version) 
2. Frank McComb - Listen To Your Heart (Wipe The Needle Remix) 
3. Thomas Brenner, Asia Yarwood - Beautiful Life (Reelsoul Remix) 
4. Reggie Steele - Surrender (Original Mix) 
5. Nathan Adams - Sending You My Love (Original Mix) 
6. Mark Di Meo- Jocelyn Mathieu - 10k High (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix) 
7. Ralf GUM, Joseph Junior, Ayanda Jiya - Back To Love (Ralf GUM Main Mix) 
8. Stacy Kidd, Tracy Hamlin - He’s The One (Stacy Kidd House 4 Life Remix) 
9. Kathy Brown - Your Touch (Booker T Vocal Mix) 
10. Ralf GUM - Higher High (Ralf GUM Deeper Deep Vocal)  


  • At 8:17 am, Anonymous Anonymous said…

    So much background noise 😟


Post a Comment

<< Home