DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Thursday, January 24


Deep!Ralf GUM feat. Mafikizolo

GOGO Music
Taken from Ralf's forthcoming and long awaited 4th studio album "Progressions". Written by Theo Kgosinkwe, Michael Ehnes, Ralf Benkert. Lead Vocals and Background Vocals by Theo Kgosinkwe and Nhlanhla Nciza. Drum programming, percussion programming, Shaker, Maracas, Woodblocks, Udo, Afuche, Moog Voyager, Marimba and Synthesizer by Ralf GUM. Fender Rhodes, Piano, Clavinet and Organ by Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes. Guitar by Philipp van Endert. Flute and Saxophone by Mthunzi Mvubu. Violin by Evert van Niekerk.     


Post a Comment

<< Home