DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Friday, April 3

Deep Soul

Deep! Aris Kokou

Every One Of Us        
Deep Soul Space
Written and produced by Aris Kokou. Soprano Sax by Takis Drakopoulos. Cello Strings by Maria Gabriela. Fender Bass, Wurli, Guitar, Synths and Percussions By Aris Kokou.   


Post a comment

<< Home