DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Tuesday, August 25


Deep! Alex Attias, Justin Chapman, H. Yochizawa / MdCL

The Message (For You) / The Waiting Game        
Visions Recordings
Produced by Alex Attias. Vocals and Guitar by Justin Chapman aka Just One, Keys by Hajime Yochizawa and Percussions by Cicco ("The Message (For You)"). Keys by Mark de Clive-Lowe ("The Waiting Game").   


Post a comment

<< Home