DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Tuesday, January 5

Start Today

Deep! Lee Pearson Jr. Collective

Start Today EP        
Written by Erwin McEwen and Lee Pearson Jr. Lead vocals & backing vocals by Jackson L. Mayfield. Keyboards & Drum Programming by Javonntte. Flute by Nathan Haines. Additional Keyboards by David Richardson Jr.. Remix & Additional production by Alton Miller.   


Post a comment

<< Home