DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Friday, February 15

King Street

Deep!Blaze pres. UDAUFL feat. Arnold Jarvis

Make The Time (Remixes)        
King Street Sounds
Remixes by Andrea Curato, George Lesley and Mattei & Omich.  

Cool Staff

Deep!LELANGA & Jalipeno

Shona Wena (I Love You)        
Cool Staff Records
Written & Produced by LELANGA. All Keyboards, Drum Programming, Percussions & Bass by LELANGA. Guitars by Ljay MusiKa. Lyrics written and performed by Jalipeno.  

You Know

Deep!Tamara Wellons

More Than You Know        
POJI Records
Originally written by Corey Baker, Kinard Cherry and Tamara Wellons. All vocals performed by Tamara Wellons. Reconstruction by DJ Oji. Additional Keys by Charles Dockins.  

Friday, February 8

Vibe Boutique

Deep! Mark Francis feat. Thandi Draai

Nobody But You        
Vibe Boutique Records
Written and Produced by Mark Francis. Keys by Shawn Lucas. Vocals written and arranged by Thandi Draai. Additional writing by Siviwe Nkanyuza.  


Deep! Deepconsoul

The Goodies Vol. 4        
Deepconsoul Sounds
Music produced and performed by Deepconsoul. Vocals by Komplexity, Dindy, Sabrina Findlay, Nozipho and Mthandazo Gatya.     

Deep Fusion

Deep!Those Boys & Two Wonderful feat. FeeFee Gloria

Deep Fusion Records
Written, Produced and Arranged by: S. Kekana, A. Maluleke, W. Shilowa, F. Gloria. Vocals by FeeFee Gloria.     

Friday, February 1

DeeperSoul Session 312

Deep!DJ: Tshepo Semenya aka Mellowman

Affiliation: Love Arts Of The Diaspora Sounds / DeeperSoul  

Country: South Africa
Listen / Download  
1. Josh Milan - Acts 2 and 4(Club Version) 
2. Glenn Underground,Yaminah - Feel It(Only When The Music Is Real) 
3. Sean McCabe,Dannis Winston,Lem Springsteen - Rocket Love(Louie Vega Rmx O.S.Intro) 
4. Wipe The Needle,Gary Bardouille - Send Someone(Original Mix) 
5. The Black Beatnik s- The Right Place(Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix) 
6. Paris Cesvette,Brutha Basil,Will Downing - Sisters(Vocal Mix) 
7. Angela Johnson - Inclusion(Main) 
8. Emmaculate,Kaye Fox - Gold(GU’s Jackson Rogers Mix) 
9. Mousse T,Cleah - Melodie(Mousse T Extended Disco Shizzle Remix) 
10. Chaka Khan - I’m Every Woman(Conway’s 4-to-the-Floor Mix) 
11. Danny Clark & Carla Prather - Joy(Masaki Morii Remix) 
12. Cornell CC Carter - That Feeling(Frankie Feliciano RBLSND Remix) 
13. Kelvin Sylvester,Dee Lavender - Everything You Are(Main Mix) 
14. Tkumar Sadeek - I Will Be There(Joe Claussell Cosmic Arts Version) 
15. Tyrone Francis,Tiger Wilson - Tiger’s Stomp 
16. Vick Lavender - Havana(Chasing Spirits Unreleased Long Ext Mix) 
17. Antonio Ocasio - That Something 
18. Rampa,Adam Port,Keinemusik,&Me - Muyè(Original Mix)  

Precious Thing

Deep!Essential I feat. Ole & Vuky J

Precious Thing        
Deeptone Recordings
Music written & produced by Itumeleng Riba aka Essential I and Dzunani Judah Vukeya aka Vuky J. Vocals written by Lucky Itumeleng Riba and Galaletsang Olebogeng Tladi. Vocals performed by Galaletsang Olebogeng Tladi aka Ole.