DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Friday, June 26

Love You

Deep!Ralf GUM meets Bongi Mvuyana

Don't Let Them Love You        
GOGO Music
Written by Bongi Mvuyana, Michael Ehnes and Ralf Benkert. Produced by Ralf GUM and Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes. Lead and background vocals by Bongi Mvuyana. Drum programming, Congas, Bongo, Shaker, Woodblocks, Bells, Cymbals, Moog Voyager, Synthesizer and Fender Rhodes by Ralf GUM. Synthesizer, Lead, Solina, Fender Rhodes and Piano by Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes.

Monday, June 22

L’ère Edo part 42 - Cosmic Love

Deep!DJ: Edonist

Affiliation: UniversDJ

Country: France
Listen / Download
1. Kyoto Jazz Massive feat. Maiya James – Mind Expansions (Blaze Shelter Vox Mix) 
2. Anthony K. – The Flow (Organic Atmosfear) 
3. China Moses – Breaking Point (Mochi Men Remix) 
4. Antonio Ocasio feat. Earl Green – Love Child 
5. Thick D**k feat. Latanza Waters – Fallin’ (Insatiable) (Franck Roger Vox Mix) 
6. Kelvin Sylvester & Al Copeland – Come Over (DeepSole Syndicate Mix) 
7. Mausiki Scales – Kaleidoscopic Universe (DJ Kemit pres. The Lounge Lizards Vocal Rmx) 
8. Chaos In The CBD feat. Nathan Haines & Dave Koor – Emotional Intelligence 
9. Vick Lavender feat. Angel-A – Cosmic Love (Sophisticado Full Vocal Mix) 
10. Kafele feat. Eliki – Secret (Cecil’s Beatdown Mix) 
11. Michael Wycoff – Someone Standing By (Franck Roger Vox Mix) 
12. Crackazat – Valentine 
13. DJ Vivona feat. Monique Bingham – Over Him, Under Him (Classic Mix) 
14. Mark Di Meo feat. Laura Jackson – Hold On (Reelsoul Remix) 
15. Timmy Regisford feat. Felicia Graham & Tiger Wilson – Taken By Dreams (Kenny Carpenter NYC Shelter Mix)
16. Cortney LaFloy – Intentions (Timmy Regisford Edit) 
17. Augmented Soul feat. Michael Speaks – Found The One (Spinna’s Galactic Soul Rmx) 
18. Pirahnahead & Diviniti – Live For The Night (DJ Spinna Remix) 
19. Joe Claussell presents : Spiritual Insurrection 
20. Distant People feat. Nickson – My Love Song (Zepherin Saint Tribe Vocal Mix) 
21. Doctor Rockit – Café De Flore (Charles Webster Latin Lovers Mix) 
22. Kenny Loggins – Love Will Follow 
23. Patrice Rushen – To Each His Own 
24. Fragile – We’ve Got The Night, Boy

Friday, June 19

Strictly Jaz Unit

Deep!Glenn Underground

Rize Down / Smile        
Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic
Written and Produced by Glenn Crocker. All Instruments Performed by Glenn Underground.

Northern Soul

Deep!Augmented Soul feat. Kholi

FXCK Our Enemies        
Northern Soul Music
Produced & Arranged by Augmented Soul. Vocals by Kholi Twala.   

Friday, June 12


Deep!Michele Chiavarini feat. Carmichael MusicLover

Divine Everything        
SPRY Records
Written by Carmichael Musiclover and Michele Chiavarini. Produced and arranged by Michele Chiavarini. Percussion by Will Fry. All vocals by Carmichael Musiclover. Beats, Bass guitar, Keyboards, Strings and Horns arrangement by Michele Chiavarini. Trumpet and Flugelhorn by Graeme Flowers.   

Good Vibrations

Deep!Sean McCabe & Lem Springsteen

Good Vibrations Music
Written and produced by Sean McCabe and Lem Springsteen. Lead vocals and lyrics by Lem Springsteen. Background vocals by Jamelle Jones. Keys, bass and drums by Sean McCabe. Additional keys by Lem Springsteen.   

Tuesday, June 9

We Pray

Deep!Nutown Soul

Thats Why We Pray (Original Mix)    
The Rhythm Imprints
Written, produced and performed by Tshepo Diseko aka NutownSoul.

Monday, June 8

Free Download

Deep! Dannis Winston

More Than Anything        
Honeycomb Music
"Honeycomb Music is proud to present this fantastic FREE release, courtesy of Josh Milan and Dannis Winston! Two-time Grammy nominee and soulful house maestro Josh Milan combines his musical mastery with the artistry of honey-voiced singer songwriter Dannis Winston. “More Than Anything” is a nostalgic classic house track that takes the listener on a roller-coaster ride. Dannis is impressive while showcasing his vocal range and self-affirming lyrics. Josh Milan propels the listener to a satisfying build-up using his signature spiritual afro Jazz sound."   

Friday, June 5


Deep! Wipe The Needle & Josh Milan

Makin Moves
Produced and arranged by Lee Gomez aka Wipe The Needle. Lyrics written and performed by Josh Milan. Honeycomb Mixes produced and performed by Josh Milan.   


Deep! Aris Kokou

Breath Of Life        
Deep Soul Space
Written and produced by Aris Kokou. Voices by Bambam. Flute by Joe Di Fiore. All other instruments written and performed by Aris Kokou.   

Wednesday, June 3

Needs (Not Wants)

Deep!Lars Bartkuhn

Music composed, performed and produced by Lars Bartkuhn. Needs (Not Wants).