DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Saturday, January 23


Deep!Blizzard Beats feat. Linda & Crystal Levell

Taken By Your Love    
Indeed Records
Produced and arranged by Sithembiso "Blizzard Beats" Kekana. Vocals by Linda and Crystal Levell.

Friday, January 22

Don't Speak

Deep!Diephuis feat. Shea Soul

Don't Speak (Remixes)    
Quantize Recordings
Originally by produced and arranged by Barend-Jan Beljaars aka Diephuis. Vocals written & performed by Shea Soul. Remixes by Mark Francis, with Keys by Shawn V Lucas, and TheFreezproject, with Keys by Tiger Wilson.

Sunday, January 17

Thank You


Thank You    
Sounds Of Ali
Written and performed By MissFly. Produced by Sean Ali & Munk Julious (Deep Soul Syndicate). Keys by Shawn H and Ezel. Bass by Ezel.

Thursday, January 14

Deep Organic Souls

Deep!DJ: Sbu_M

Affiliation: SoulNature

Country: South Africa
Listen / Download
1. Anthony K. - Time 
2. Galactic Soul Synergy, Q(Galatic Soul Singer), ChiProfess - All Over The World (Vibes Mix) 
3. Distant People & Magic Soul - Feel Alive 
4. Edsoul, Ntokozo Mbhele - The One (Main Mix) 
5. SoulLab, Irene Ermolli - A Change To Change (Paradise Vocal Mix) 
6. Luis Radio, Souldynamic, Margaret Grace – Heaven 
7. Lea, Muzikman Edition, Tweety - Songbird (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub) 
8. Tortured Soul - U Live 2 Far Away (Cornelius Mashilane Sa Remix II) 
9. Luis Radio - The Pink Suitcase

Friday, January 8

Elegua and Chango

Deep!Zepherin Saint

Omo Chango EP    
Tribe Records
Produced, programmed and arranged By Zepherin Saint. Music composed by Dean Zepherin and Damian Smith. Vocal Performance by Amma What and Nikki Powerhouse. Keys and String arrangment by Damian Smith. Bass by Matt Hayes. Horn arrangment and Sax by Weber Marley. Trombone by Felipe Coelho. Trumpet by Bruno Brito. Flute by JaMicheal. Violin, Cello & Viola by Jonas Peterson.

Tuesday, January 5

Start Today

Deep! Lee Pearson Jr. Collective

Start Today EP        
Written by Erwin McEwen and Lee Pearson Jr. Lead vocals & backing vocals by Jackson L. Mayfield. Keyboards & Drum Programming by Javonntte. Flute by Nathan Haines. Additional Keyboards by David Richardson Jr.. Remix & Additional production by Alton Miller.   

Friday, January 1

DeeperSoul Session 324

Deep!DJ: Tshepo Semenya aka Mellowman

Affiliation: Love Arts Of The Diaspora Sounds / DeeperSoul  

Country: South Africa
Listen / Download  
1. P’taa, Monday Michiru - The Cosmic Laws (Original Mix) 
2. Autodeep - Colourful Loving (feat. James Kakande) 
3. Wagon Cookin’ - Desejo (Atjazz Remix) 
4. GU - Changes (GU’s Personal Sax Mix) 
5. Bah Samba - Calma (Vega Harmonica Mix)
6. Ananda Project feat. Heather Johnson - Let Love Fly (J. Claussell Simulacrum Dub Vers.) 
7. GU - The band Played On (GU’s Personal Dub) 
8. Tribe - Livin’ In a New Day 
9. Shaka - Theme From The Riverwalk (Dub) 
10. Rhythm Of Elements - Tribe 3 (Tribute to brother Aaron) 
11. Luis Radio,Stefano Guerra - Jazzy In Bogata (Jazzy Mix) 
12. Diamond - You Like Jazz?
13. Diamond - Pen Burns The Paper 
14. Rhythm Inside Orchestra - Love Is Improvising (Nova Touch Mix) 
15. Carl Bean - I Was Born This Way (Moplen Dub) 
16. Opolopo, Pete Simpson - You Can Make It (Original Mix) 
17. Hanna - Heist 
18. Reekee - Let It Make 
19. Mos Def - Umi Says (Edit By Mr. K) 
20. Dee-Bunk - Wish It Would Rain