DeeperSoul Blog - Deep & Soulful House Music

Non-commercial and independent music blog. Strictly 4 the love of House...

Tuesday, August 25

DeeperSoul Session 322

Deep!DJ: Tshepo Semenya aka Mellowman

Affiliation: Love Arts Of The Diaspora Sounds / DeeperSoul  

Country: South Africa
Listen / Download  
1. Elements Of Life - Elements Of Life(Joe Claussell Reprise Dub) 
2. Kerri Chandler - Smoke(Original Mix) 
3. Frank Roger,Alix Alvarez - The Mood
4. Deep Xcape - After The Rain(2020 Remix) 
5. Ron Trent,Trinidadian Deep - Jumbo Island 
6. The Rurals - Make Amends(Harley & Muscle Remix) 
7. Will Downing - Right Where You Are 
8. David Anthony,T Colon,Donnie Lynne - I Care(Original Mix) 
9. Michele Chiavarini,Carmichael Musiclover - Divine Everything(Main Mix) 
10. Sean McCabe,Lem Springsteen - Connection(Original) 
11. Reggie Hall Feat. GU aka CVO - Now That I Got To Know You 
12. Frank Spirit,Keys Of Lynx - Virtue(Glenn Underground Remix) 
13. Omar - Benefit(Kai Alcè Vocal Remix) 
14. Incognito - Wake Me(Louie Vega & Joe Claussell Remix) 
15. Mausiki Scales - Mezmerized(Kai Alcè Vocal) 
16. Guido P,Dana Weaver - I’m Ready(Rick’s Pure Soul Vocal Mix) 
17. Ted Peters,Angellisa,Stanyos Young - Step By Step(Extended Version) 
18. DJ Spen,E. Tutu & J.Khan meets Odd fellow Ft. Bianca Gerald - Let It All Go(Orig. Mix) 
19. Tsalikee,Kathy Brown - Something About You(Groove Assassin Remix) 
20. Mechyor A - The Preacher(Melchyor A’s Hmida Mix)
21. Alton Miller - Make It(Original Mix) 
22. Cassio Ware,Franke Estevez - Feel Good(Franke Estevez FUZION Vox Remix)


Deep! Coflo & Lee Wilson

Fool For You        
Local Talk
Written, arranged & produced by Cody Ferreira aka Coflo. Vocals by Pete Simpson.


Deep! Alex Attias, Justin Chapman, H. Yochizawa / MdCL

The Message (For You) / The Waiting Game        
Visions Recordings
Produced by Alex Attias. Vocals and Guitar by Justin Chapman aka Just One, Keys by Hajime Yochizawa and Percussions by Cicco ("The Message (For You)"). Keys by Mark de Clive-Lowe ("The Waiting Game").   


Deep! Jose Carretas feat. Marcus Begg

Intimate Connection        
Son Liva
Produced by Jose Carretas. Vocals by Marcus Begg. Keys by Julian Bendall. Bass by Gene Perez. Guitar by Ricardo D'Almeidia. Drums & Percussion by Jose Carretas.

Sunday, August 16

Galactic Soul

Deep!Immaculate Styles feat. Lisa Shaw

Give in to Me Tonight (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)    
Two+ Twenty
Originally written and produced by Immaculate Styles. Vocals by Lisa Shaw. Remix and additional production by DJ Spinna.


Deep! Opolopo

Sickla (Part 1)        
Local Talk
Sickla is the first out of three parts that will be released on Local Talk this fall. Written, arranged & produced by Peter Major aka Opolopo. Vocals by Pete Simpson.

Saturday, August 8

Strictly Jaz Unit

Deep!Glenn Underground

GU's Recuts & Remixes        
Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic
Written & Produced by GU aka CVO Glenn Underground. Remixes and custom jams that normally only can be enjoyed at his parties.

Friday, August 7

Radio Show

1. Vick Lavender - 4-11 
2. Deep Xcape - After The Rain (Original Full Mix) 
3. Deep Xcape - Besame (Original Mix) 
4. Stacy Kidd Feat. Coco Street - Give Him Your Heart (Main Mix) 
5. Deepconsoul & Vuyisile Hlwengu ft. Mimie - Umuntu Wam (Sean Ali & Munk Julious Inst.) 
6. Miz-dee Feat. Phindile The SoulStud - Hard To Get (Original Mix) 
7. Louie Vega & Elements Of Life - Our People (EOL Bonus Mix) 
8. Aris Kokou - Breath Of Life (Original Mix)
9. Rhythm Inside Orchestra - Love Is Improvising (Love Is In My House Mix) 

Thursday, August 6


Deep!Ralf GUM meets Sio

Un-Love You        
GOGO Music
Written by Siobhan Lulama King, Michael Ehnes and Ralf Benkert. Produced by Ralf GUM and Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes. Lead vocals and Background vocals by Sio. Drum programming, Congas, Bongos, Shaker, Woodblocks, Bell, Moog Voyager, Synthesizer by Ralf GUM. Fender Rhodes, Piano, Lead, Synthesizer by Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes. Strings by Evert van Niekerk. Trumpet by Neil Engel. String and horn arrangement by Michael "Nivalito" Ehnes.


Deep! Incognito

Wake Me (Louie Vega & Joe Claussell Remix)        
Vega Records
Originally written and produced by James Berkeley & Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick. Remix by Louie Vega & Joaquin "Joe" Claussell.

Chicago Fusion

Deep! Vick Lavender

Chicago Fusion 12 (Jazz Tales)  
Produced & arranged by Vick Lavender. Instruments performed by Spike Rebel, D. Millz & Vick Lavender. Saxophone solo by C. Green. All drum programming by V. Lavender.